Nic Blake and the Remarkables: The Manifestor Prophecy (Compact Disc)

Nic Blake and the Remarkables: The Manifestor Prophecy By Angie Thomas, Joniece Abbott-Pratt (Read by) Cover Image
$46.99
This item is on backorder or out of print, call or email to discuss alternative ordering possibilities.

May/June 2023 Kids Indie Next List


“Moving and magical, Angie Thomas’ middle grade debut perfectly blends African mythology and history of the American South. An impactful and fast-paced read for fans of Rick Riordan and B. B. Alston.”
— Maura Juenger, Joseph-Beth Booksellers, Cincinnati, OH



Product Details
ISBN: 9798212660778
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: April 4th, 2023
Language: English